Fact Music Awards 2022, Who are the winners of Fact Music Awards 2022? | Biden News


Fact Music Awards 2022

The Popular Fact Music Awards, also known as the TMAs, is an awards show honoring critical players of the Hollywood wave. It is hosted by The Fact and put together by Fan N Star. Since its inception in 2019, The FACT Music Awards has used Goon, a panel of judges, and fan support and participation ratings domestically and internationally to select its winners. Numerous broadcasters, notably V Live and ABS-CBN, carry the award show across Asia. Following the COVID-19 pandemic, the December 2020 ceremony was replaced by an online presentation for awards in all categories to stop the spread of the virus and ensure the safety of spectators and performers.

Popular Fact Music Awards 2022 Voting on Fan N began on June 27, 2022. The current period runs until July 11, 2022, 2:00 PM KST

1. First, download the Fan N Star app for iOS or Android.

2. You can sign up for a Fan N Star account through Google after downloading the program

3. To log in to Fan N Star, click on the star in the upper left corner

4. Click on TMA Global FAN N STAR title to submit your vote.

5. Click “Play” after choosing your favorite K-pop artist photo.

6. Choose Video Voting and watch the entire video to be eligible for up to 50 votes.

Winner of the Global Fanstar Award

BTS, Lim Young-Woong and NCT Dream won the top prize at the 2022 Fact Music Awards held on October 8, 2022 at the KSPO Dome (Olympic Gymnastics Stadium) in South Korea. Hosted by Girls’ Generation’s Seohyun and Jun Hyun Moo, the awards ceremony included outstanding performances from well-known K-pop groups.

Date and time of award ceremony

Specifications details
the date October 8, 2022
the venue KSPO (Olympic Gymnastics Arena) Seoul
day saturday
Time: Award Ceremony TBA
intranet If any official live stream is available, this section will be updated

BTS – Winner of the Global FANNSTAR Award

The popular South Korean boy band BTS, known as the Bangtan Boys, was formed in 2010 and debuted in 2013. It is managed by Big Hit Entertainment. The septet consists of members Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook, who co-writes and co-produces a large portion of their music. Originally a hip-hop trio, they have expanded their musical approach to include a variety of genres. Their lyrics often touch on mental health, adolescent challenges, grief, the path to self-love, and individuality. Additionally, their work typically parallels literary, philosophical, and psychological concepts and features an alternate universe plot.

Winners of Fact Music Awards 2022

Daesang (Grand Prize): BTS

Artist of the Year (Bansang): ATEEZ, The BOYZ, BTS, (G)I-DLE, ITZY, IVE, Kang Daniel, Lim Young Woong, NCT DREAM, PSY, Stray Kids, Treasure, TXT

Global icons: NCT Dream

Best Performer: Atez, NCT Dream

Fan N Star Most Voted (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Most Voted (Individual): Hwang Chi Yeol

Fan N Star Most Voted (Trot): Lim Yong Ung

Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS

Fan N Star Four Star Award: Stray Kids

Audience Choice: NCT Dream

Global Fan N Star: BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Individual): Jin of BTS

Next Leader: IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans

Hot Stage of the Year: PSY

Hottest: Kep1er, TNX

Fan N Star Angel N Star: Kim Ho Jung, Lim Yong Ung, Yang Tak

Fan N Star Trot Popularity Award: Lim Yong Ung

Fan N Star Best Advertisement Award: Lim Yong Ung

  • Fact Music Awards 2022,

  • Fact Music Awards 2022 Vote,

  • How to Vote for Fact Music Awards 2022,

  • FACT Music Awards 2022 Nominees

Disclaimer: The above information is for general information purpose only. All information on the Site is provided in good faith, but we make no representations or warranties, express or implied, regarding the accuracy, adequacy, validity, reliability, availability or completeness of any information on the Site.


Source link